REVIEWS FOR ACCOMMODATION CHOICES

Received 19 May 2015

Dear Kerrie (and Pam and the team),

Our stay in the Gipps Terrace house was wonderful. The property is old but it has a loved and "homely" feel to it. In fact, we felt like guests in somebody's house, which is a much-welcomed feeling when you have been on the road for two weeks. Thank you for accommodating us and our dog - if we travel through the Dubbo area again we will definitely be in contact with you.

Kind regards :-)

Raelene Coelho

Received 12 May 2015 9:49 AM

To: acdubbo@bigpond.com
Subject: RE: Feedback for Accommodation Choices Dubbo.

Hi Kerrie

Thank you again for booking me to stay at Goode Street. The apartment is a great alternative to motel accommodation. On each stay I have found the property clean, tidy and has everything I need to make my stay comfortable. Additionally, being off the main road, it is much quieter. Looking forward to my next stay.

Thank you Kathryn

Received 6 May 2015

Hi Kerry and Pam,

Thanks for our recent stay at Darling House. The house was clean, tidy, spacious and comfortable. Feeding and sleeping our large family was a breeze and made our trip so easy.

Regards,

Craig

Received 28 April 2015

Morning Kerrie,

Our stay at the Carolina House was fantastic as always. My family & I wouldn't stay anywhere else, as this has been our 4th or 5th time we have stayed in one of your properties,

I'm sure we will be back the soon again..

Thanks for having us

Regards Jason Bates

Received 7 April 2015 - Stay at Darling House, Dubbo.

Hi and a big thumbs up for the house we stayed in over Easter. Loved it. The house it self was for us fantastic, loved the extra bathrooms and there was plenty of space to spread out. We would love to know what is the minimum nights that we can stay here as we will defiantly book again for any trips to Dubbo. Although our weekend of Speedway racing at Gilgandra and Dubbo were washed out, we still had a good time.

Thanks very much

Anna Cartwright

Sent: Tuesday, 21 October 2014 5:15 PM
To: acdubbo@bigpond.com
Subject: Re: Feedback for Accommodation Choices Dubbo.

Thanks Pam once again for the accommodation. The home was what we were after during a very busy week of travelling.

We needed a comfortable space to relax and recuperate. Our needs were met.

Best regards

Dale & Margaret and family

Sent: Sunday, 1 June 2014 8:06 PM
To: acdubbo@bigpond.com
Subject: Re: Confirmation - Caroline House, Dubbo

Pam

Just a quick note to say thank you very much for the great accommodation on Sat night. The house was perfect and made our night so much easier. I would recommend the house to anyone. I hope we left everything in good order.

Cheers

Erica

11 April 2014

Hi Girls;

Thanks for a comfortable, cost effective and easy stay in Dubbo,

We travel the state as a group of 4 racing Go Karts and we like to get a good night’s rest

Everything went smoothly from the directions provided to find Darling House, to the time we locked up to head home everything was as described and the experience was a pleasant one.

We will definitely use Accommodation Choices again when looking for a place to stay.

Regards

David Roberts
Sales Manager NSW/ACT

30 Oct 2013; RESERVATION #4636:

"Our experience with Kerrie, Karen and Team has been wonderful right from the time we made initial contact for booking enquiry through to checkout. The staff at accommodation choices are very professional and thorough in their approach. The place we stayed was a very calm residential area with close proximity to Zoo, City Centre, Hospital etc.. I will personally recommend this place to my friends and will give 5 stars..."

Thank you team... Our friends will visit you guys soon...

Please feel free to use my first name (Aakassh) and city (Sydney) if you wish to post this feedback on your website.

What our guests have told us that they love about staying with Accommodation Choices:-

Love how close we were to the Western Plains Zoo
As a single corporate woman - I feel safe and secure at the Goode Times Apartments
Plenty of space for our young family to spread out - Carolina House
The weekly cleaning service frees us up to continue our contract work.
They just feel like home!

OUR CORPORATE GUESTS include:

  • Westpac Banking Corporate
  • Dubbo City Council
  • Tomingley Gold Operations Pty Ltd
  • Family & Community Services
  • Great Lakes Manning Children Services
  • NJ Constructions
  • NSW Fire Brigade
  • Wellington Correctional Centre
  • Nationwide Builders
  • Sureway Employment
  • Burnside Uniting Care
  • Staff from Fletchers International
  • STAYZ Overall rating - Rated 4.6364 out of 5

1. From phoebe. 19 November 2013 Overall rating 5 out of 5

Third time for us and our dogs at these apartments! This time with the smaller yard of number 4. All great as always. Clean, well-presented, and always apreciate being able to have the dogs inside in their crates.
2. From PHEOBE

Loved it - again. Stayed here with our dogs three years ago, and once again it was a great place for us all. Has everything you need, and is so quiet and in a decent area. Highly recommend

3. FROM JULIE:Published on 19 November 2013 Overall rating 5 out of 5

Would recommend this place to families, has everything you need,clean comfortable bedrooms,full kitchen, laundry,very quiet area with a great water park and playground just around the corner, very cost effective compared to motels, great service.

4. Joanne

Submitted on 19 June 2008 Overall rating 5 out of 5
This was perfect for our family and really cost effective. Great to have all the facilities. It was clean and well maintained. It a quiet area not to far from the centre of town. Kerry was also very helpful as we had our parents stayed for a few nights and had to arrange extra bedding
5. From Georgette Submitted on 16 June 2008 Overall rating: 5 out of 5

The place was great and the service was 110% fantistic. The owner or caretaker was professional, friendly and more than accommodating. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking to stay in Dubbo. Very well kept and looked after.
6. From rohit Submitted on 01 June 2008. Overall rating 5 out of 5great place to stay. close to everything. beautifull!

7. From Susan. Published on 19 November 2013. Overall rating 4 out of 5

Comfortable, quiet and private apartment with everything needed for a relaxing stay. We especially appreciated Kerrie's excellent communication which was very helpful.

8. From Jenna. Submitted on 14 February 2008. Overall rating 4 out of 5

Goode Times Apartments catered for our needs for a quick weekend away from the big smoke. It was fully furnished and was a very cute place to stay that was close to Dubbo Zoo!

9. From Jessica Published on 19 November 2013. Overall rating 5 out of 5

What a fantastic stay! With close access to shops and pets allowed not only outside but inside as well, anybody would be crazy to turn it down! Thank you for your hospitality and merry christmas!
10. From Elliot. Published on 19 November 2013. Overall rating 4 out of 5.

It was clean comfortable and well setup.